Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! The concerned department will contact you soon

Certificate Verification:

We insist all Employers, Agencies, Educational institutions and Corporate Organizations to send verification mail only at certificate@davchd.ac.in 

DAV College will not accept any verification request through any other email ID, Courier, phone calls or fax. Any such verifications will not be valid.

Contact Numbers:

College enquiry : 0172-2754400

Office Superintendent : 0172-2754433

Library : 0172-2754477

Examination Branch : 0172-2754445

Hostel : 0172-2754438

Controller of Examination : 0172-2754435

Technical Grievance Branch : 0172-2754410,12,13

Contact Email ID:

Postal Address:

DAV College,

Sector 10, Chandigarh

Pin 160011

College enquiry : info@davchd.ac.in

Official Communication : mail@davchd.ac.in

OfficeSuperintendent : supdt.office@davchd.ac.in

Library : library@davchd.ac.in

Accounts Branch : accounts@davchd.ac.in

Examination Branch : examination@davchd.ac.in

Fee Branch : fee@davchd.ac.in

Hostel : hostel@davchd.ac.in

Technical Grievance Branch : technical@davchd.ac.in

FOR DEPARTMENT OR FACULTY MAIL ID PLEASE VISIT CORRESPONDING DEPARTMENT OR FACULTY PAGE.

 
 

Your feedback is very valuable to us

Kindly rate your experience

College Teaching Faculty

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

College Non Teaching Staff

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

College Infrastructure ( Classrooms, Playgrounds, etc.)

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Hostel Accommodation & Overall hostel experience

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Food at the campus

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Thanks for submitting!
Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and others better.